HOME VIDEOS PHOTOS BIO ASK


Wednesday, 14 May :: Link

Anonymous said: does your pee when you're peeing sometimes come out in two or even three different directions mine does circumcision is weird

Dad?



Tuesday, 13 May :: Link

Anonymous said: Are you still gonna put out the chopped & screwed 'bitchface'?

I did, it’s right here:





Anonymous said: What do you and Donald Sterling have in common?

We’re both noted slumlords



Anonymous said: give me your booty and no one gets hurt

OK



Very excited to premiere the video for Future’s new song, “Sheen.” It was directed by me and Noah Garfinkel.

Also, check out our video for Future’s "Onions" if you haven’t yet.



Monday, 12 May :: Link

Anonymous said: while we're talking about things you SHOULD do, you should go on comedy bang bang

OK



Anonymous said: would you be a correspondent for the daily show please do this

OK



Friday, 9 May :: Link



Thursday, 8 May :: Link

Anonymous said: what's up with the picture on your twitter background?

It’s a picture of a gravestone belonging to a guy named Joe Mande buried in a Jewish cemetery in Zimbabwe.



Mon. May 19 :: Riveride Theater w/ Aziz Ansari :: Milwaukee, WI :: 7:00pm & 9:30pm :: Tickets

Tue. May 20 :: Overture Center w/ Aziz Ansari :: Madison, WI :: 7:00pm & 10:00pm :: Tickets

Wed. May 21 :: Chicago Theater w/ Aziz Ansari:: Chicago, IL :: 7:00pm & 10:00pm :: Tickets

Thur. May 22 :: Chicago Theater w/ Aziz Ansari:: Chicago, IL :: 7:00pm & 10:00pm :: Tickets

Fri. July 25 :: Bitchface :: Underworld :: Montreal, QC :: 10:30pm :: Tickets






MANAGEMENT:
ANNE HONG
ahong@mosaicla.com

WRITING/ACTING/WHATEVER:
GREG CAVIC
gcavic@caa.com

STANDUP BOOKING:
ANDREW SKIKNE
andrew.skikne@caa.com

HATE MAIL:
joemande@gmail.com