HOME VIDEOS PHOTOS BIO ASK


Thursday, 17 April :: Link

Everyone is making fun of Drake for these photos, but honestly I’d act like this if I had courtside tickets to a D-League game.

Everyone is making fun of Drake for these photos, but honestly I’d act like this if I had courtside tickets to a D-League game.



Wednesday, 16 April :: Link

Tumblr is pretty chill.

Tumblr is pretty chill.



Anonymous asked: Do birds fuck? Or does the male bird just jizz all over the eggs after the female has laid them?

Great question, anonymous. I wish I had an answer for you. I feel like your best move is to ask that question to the people at http://birdfuck.tumblr.com/, which is a real website somehow



Saturday, 12 April :: Link

Anonymous asked: Your Nick Cannon memes are NOT funny. They're stereotypical and distasteful.

Yeah, I know. They’re direct quotes from his stand up, idiot.



Friday, 11 April :: Link

I’ve decided to make Nick Cannon’s stand up a meme. 



"Please don’t make me clickbait." 

"Please don’t make me clickbait." 



Thursday, 10 April :: Link

JESUS WAS BORAT!

JESUS WAS BORAT!



Wednesday, 9 April :: Link

Anonymous asked: Your face looks like you just dragged in dog shit from the bottom of your shoes all over someone's white carpet at a house party. I don't know your comedy, but you look terrible. Can you please never do another interview that ends up on my Facebook feed?

OK, anonymous 



Tuesday, 8 April :: Link

Anonymous asked: Yo, what's your favorite movie?

Probably Broadcast News. Though maybe it’s The Fugitive. Sometimes it’s Michael Clayton. But definitely Hitch.



mooshuporkstateofmind asked: do you ever just think about helicopters?

Nope!



Tue. March 11 :: BITCHFACE ALBUM RELEASE PARTY :: The Virgil :: LA, CA :: 8:00pm :: Free!

Sun. March 23 :: The Comedy Bar (Mainstage) :: Toronto, ON :: 7:00pm :: Tickets

Sun. March 23 :: The Comedy Bar (Cabaret):: Toronto, ON :: 9:00pm :: Tickets

Mon. March 24 :: Helium Comedy Club :: Philadelphia, PA :: 8:00pm :: Tickets

Tue. March 25 :: Black Cat :: Washington, DC :: 8:00pm :: Tickets

Thur. March 27 :: The Bell House :: Brooklyn, NY :: 8:00pm :: Tickets

Fri. March 28 :: The Great Scott :: Allston, MA :: 7:00pm :: Tickets






MANAGEMENT:
ANNE HONG
ahong@mosaicla.com

WRITING/ACTING/WHATEVER:
GREG CAVIC
gcavic@caa.com

STANDUP BOOKING:
ANDREW SKIKNE
andrew.skikne@caa.com

HATE MAIL:
joemande@gmail.com